Contact HIDGEEKS

Phones:
  • (888) 896-2268

does not support this feature.

Currently you can call only US numbers.

Headquarters Address:
HIDGeeks
3-12 Ooeda-Kitamachi
Moriguchi City, Osaka 570-0037
Other info:
Monday - Friday (excluding holidays)
12:00pm - 04:00pm (Alaska)
03:00pm - 07:00pm (Central)
04:00pm - 08:00pm (Eastern)
10:00am - 02:00pm (Hawaii)
01:00pm - 05:00pm (Pacific)
Show
Edit Business Info
Show

About HIDGEEKS

HIDgeeks.com is a web site selling xenon HID lights. Company offer great assortment of lights for any demands. It is very easy to select the right HID with HIDgeeks.com: customers should choose bulb type, ballast type and color of the bulb and company will provide clients with fast delivery service. By the way, company offers free worldwide shipping and wholesale prices. Dealing with this company, customers don’t pay sales taxes, lifetime USA warranty, replacement warranty. All products are new brand, have high quality, most of them are made in Germany. HIDgeeks.com account members get 5% reward points, redeem cash back on gift certificate.

HIDGEEKS reviews and complaints
Edit
Show

Compare HIDGEEKS to

Partsgeek
Partsgeek
723 reviews
1.9
Compare
Intoxalock
Intoxalock
Has verified representatives
595 reviews
3.8
Compare
Carid
Carid
511 reviews
1.7
Compare
Rockauto
Rockauto
368 reviews
1.9
Compare

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm.

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future

Show

Where Reviews Came From